F: 570-839-0981
1361 Pocono Boulevard, Suite 100
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
1361 Pocono Boulevard, Suite 100
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Council Members

The Borough Council

Mount Pocono has an elected 7-member Borough Council which plays a central role in borough government.

The Borough Council meets the first and third Tuesday’s of each month, for regular and work sessions, respectively. The meetings are at 6:30 pm in the Council Chambers on the second floor of the Borough building, located at 1361 Pocono Blvd (Route 611), Mount Pocono, PA 18344. The public is encouraged to attend and participate in all borough meetings.

Click on a council member for more information
Don Struckle, President

Don Struckle, President

Claudette Williams

Claudette Williams

Vacant

Vacant

Aida Montanez

Aida Montanez

Lori Noonan, Vice-President

Lori Noonan, Vice-President

Ella Santiago

Ella Santiago

Ann Marie Harris

Ann Marie Harris

James V. Fareri

James V. Fareri, Esq, Borough Council Solicitor

Don Struckle, President

Term Expires: December 31, 2025
Email: dstruckle@mountpocono-pa.gov 
Committees: Budget and Finance, Regional Police

Claudette Williams

Term Expires: December 31, 2023
Email: cwilliams@mountpocono-pa.gov.
Committees: None

Vacant

MOUNT POCONO BOROUGH COUNCIL VACANCY
Mount Pocono Borough Council is accepting letters of interest to fill an open seat on the Borough Council.
Any registered (elector) voter, who has resided in the Borough of Mount Pocono continuously for at least one (1) year, wanting to be considered, should send a letter of interest by Friday, January 14, 2022. Letters can be mailed to the attention of the Borough Manager, Mount Pocono Borough, 1361 Pocono Boulevard, Suite 100, Mount Pocono, PA 18344 or via email: office@mountpocono-pa.gov

BY ORDER OF
MOUNT POCONO BOROUGH COUNCIL
Joshua Walker, Borough Manager

Aida Montanez

Term ends: December 31, 2023.
Email: Montanez@mountpocono-pa.gov.
Committees: Sanitation

Lori Noonan, Vice-President

Term Expires: December 31, 2025
Email: lnoonan@mountpocono-pa.gov 
Committees: Budget and Finance

Ella Santiago

Term Expires: December 31, 2023
Email: esantiago@mountpocono-pa.gov 
Committees:

Ann Marie Harris

Term Expires: December 31, 2025
Email: amharris@mountpocono-pa.gov 
Committees:

 

James V. Fareri, Esq, Borough Council Solicitor

James V. Fareri, Esq., Newman, Williams, Mishkin, Corveleyn, Wolfe & Fareri, P.C., 712 Monroe Street, PO Box 511, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, jfareri@newmanwilliams.com, 570-421-9090, FAX: 570-424-9739

X