Pocono Mountain Regional Police Department


Non Emergency Front Desk
Non Emergency (570) 895-2400

The Pocono Mountain Regional Police Department serves the communities of Mount Pocono Borough, Coolbaugh, Tobyhanna, Tunkhannock and Barrett Townships. Click here to visit their website.

The Police Commission is the governing body of PMRPD. It is an 11 person commission consisting of individuals from member municipalities. They meet the second Tuesday of each month at the PMRPD headquarters located at 2454 Route 940 Pocono Summit, Pennsylvania 18346. The meeting is open to the public.

Chief Chris Wagner

All non emergency calls can be directed to (570) 895-2400.

In an emergency please dial 9-1-1.

Close window